: Now : Then : Cast : All About Moi : Fun Stuff : Links : E-Mail : Sign my Book :
: Drop the Dork : Leave a Note : Profile : Lucky Design : Diaryland :

2003-07-04 | 7:07 a.m.
<< Updated Cast >>


Well, welcome to my life ....

A quick introduction to my little cast of characters.... think of it as the backstory if you like.

Mom - My mother, disabled and lives with me. God love her, I don't know what I'd do without her, but I still have my Mom living with me.

M1 My oldest son. Second Grade. Smart as a whip and funny as all get out.

M2 The baby of the family. He's about to turn 3, and he's a goofball.

Me (of course) I'm just, well, me. You learn all you care to about me as we go along.

Mark The loser soon to be ex - you'll hear more about him later, LOTS more I'm sure. He'd be an ex sooner, but this stupid state thinks you should try to work things out even if he's a lazy, cheating, irresponsible psycho.

J The ultra sexy new boyfriend. Whoever said that you can't get all the qualities you want in a man never met this one.

John The first ex. He's still cool, even if we don't want to be married to each other.

Too many J's and M's in there to keep everyone straight? Yeah, me too. I think I spend half my life telling "Whoever you are!" to "Stop that this instant."

Finally, breaking the M&J pattern, there's CP, a.k.a. Cardinal Puff He's my friend from work. Extraordinarily creative, scary smart, and funny as hell. You'll see quotes from him pop up quite often, as he comes up with one liners that I feel compelled to share with the world.

So that's us. Welcome to our MAD MAD world.

prev | next

last five
All About Me - 2003-07-06
Updated Cast - 2003-07-04
Reviews and Favorites - 2003-07-04


The current mood of mllerouge@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Powered by BravenetPowered�by�Bravenet